Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Angel the delivery coordinator did a great job explaining the functions on my new vehicle. He was very helpful and did a great job thanks a bunch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Angel the delivery coordinator did a great job explaining the functions on my new vehicle. He was very helpful and did a great job thanks a bunch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Angel the delivery coordinator helped explain all the functions that my new jeep has to offer, a combination of him at the end and Jay made my visit to bill Luke very enjoyable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Angel the delivery coordinator helped explain all the functions that my new jeep has to offer, a combination of him at the end and Jay made my visit to bill Luke very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Diego and Kelsey did amazing!!! Really good job! Super happy with my truck! Will come back in the future when I want another one. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Kris and Kenny and Kelsey were great! Thanks! Very efficient. Very helpful. Made selection easy. Will definitely recommend anyone to come down here and buy a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Diego, Angel and Luis provided us with an excellent service!! We are so lucky to have come to the right place to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you so much Bill Luke!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Diego, Angel and Luis provided us with an excellent service!! We are so lucky to have come to the right place to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you so much Bill Luke!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Amazing dealership! Was able to get me the car I wanted!! Awesome help from Joey and Kelsey. Go see Joey for a new or used car!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Process was very smooth they answered all my questions and helped me get the best finance options on my new dodge. Thanks to Kevin and Angel you guys were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Process was very smooth they answered all my questions and helped me get the best finance options on my new dodge. Thanks to Kevin and Angel you guys were great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Jay Nunez was a great sales associate very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and friendly. The delivery coordinator Angel was very polite and patient in showing us all the features in the new vehicle. Finance department was direct and straight to the point. Overall a great customer service experience. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Jay Nunez was a great sales associate very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and friendly. The delivery coordinator Angel was very polite and patient in showing us all the features in the new vehicle. Finance department was direct and straight to the point. Overall a great customer service experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Jay (salesman), Ed (loan processor) and Angel (detailer) were excellent. They all provided great service in each of their areas. Additionally, everyone we came into contact with provided good customer service. Complimented everyone on our way out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Jay (salesman), Ed (loan processor) and Angel (detailer) were excellent. They all provided great service in each of their areas. Additionally, everyone we came into contact with provided good customer service. Complimented everyone on our way out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Truly a wonderful car buying experience here at Bill Luke. Sam Angel and Reese were a pleasure to work with they were able to get me in the car I wanted at a reasonable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Truly a wonderful car buying experience here at Bill Luke. Sam Angel and Reese were a pleasure to work with they were able to get me in the car I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

En toda honestidad fue una de las mejores experiencia que e tenido cuando se trata de una compra de carro. Lucio Angel y Luis realmente saben hacer su trabajo y atender a un cliente.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

En toda honestidad fue una de las mejores experiencia que e tenido cuando se trata de una compra de carro. Lucio Angel y Luis realmente saben hacer su trabajo y atender a un cliente.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Easy to work with. Fair pricing, with many options available for financing and/or additional warranty coverage ,if needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Everybody there was friendly, nice, and helped everything go smooth. Bruno and Thayer were so helpful and caring. They made the experience easy and comforting, like if we were friends and family! They worked hard to get us the best deal they possibly can and in a timely manner. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get the best deals and easy going employee's willing to help do what they can for you. And Angel was helpful showing the gadgets of the car so we can get the most out it! Overall, they all were great! And ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Everybody there was friendly, nice, and helped everything go smooth. Bruno and Thayer were so helpful and caring. They made the experience easy and comforting, like if we were friends and family! They worked hard to get us the best deal they possibly can and in a timely manner. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get the best deals and easy going employee's willing to help do what they can for you. And Angel was helpful showing the gadgets of the car so we can get the most out it! Overall, they all were great! And ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Truly a real pleasant experience here with the sales team at Bill Luke. Bruno, and Angel did a great job finding a car for me as well as showing me how all the different buttons and gadgets worked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Truly a real pleasant experience here with the sales team at Bill Luke. Bruno, and Angel did a great job finding a car for me as well as showing me how all the different buttons and gadgets worked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Great buying experience with the sales team here at Bill Luke. Thank you Bill, Thayer, and Angel for making this process quick and easy for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great sales experience here at Bill Luke. Thank you to Bill, Thayer, and Angel for making the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I had a great experience thanks to Angel and Lucio they were able to help me out when I bought my vehicle. They were able to show me different functions in my car. Thank you Lucio and Angel keep up the good work it was a pleasure working with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I had a great experience thanks to Angel and Lucio they were able to help me out when I bought my vehicle. They were able to show me different functions in my car. Thank you Lucio and Angel keep up the good work it was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

We had a wonderful experience here at Bill Luke everyone we talked to was kind and respectful. Our sale team Miguel and Angel did a fantastic job showing us the ins and outs of our new Ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

We had a wonderful experience here at Bill Luke everyone we talked to was kind and respectful. Our sale team Miguel and Angel did a fantastic job showing us the ins and outs of our new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Awesome experience here at Bill Luke. Bill really made the buying process quick and easy to follow and understand, and Angel did a great job helping me get comfortable with my new Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Awesome experience here at Bill Luke. Bill really made the buying process quick and easy to follow and understand, and Angel did a great job helping me get comfortable with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

A great experience overall here at Bill Luke. Thank you Ali and Angel for making the process quick and easy. I will definitely recommend to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

A great experience overall here at Bill Luke. Thank you Ali and Angel for making the process quick and easy. I will definitely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

All departments that I encountered through my purchase were competent and efficient. I am very satisfied. I highly recommend Bill Luke and ask for Joey in sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Saif was such a pleasure to do business with. I will be back again. Angel was great and polite to show me the functions of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Awesome experience I will definitely recommend Bill Luke to friends and family. Thank you Javier and Angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Truly a superb experience. Thank you to Ali and Angel and the rest of the team here at Bill Luke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Awesome experience here at Bill Luke quick and easy and at the end Angel did a great job teaching me about my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

A really good buying experience here at Bill Luke Miguel and Angel made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Fue una experiencia genial aquí con Bill Luke. En específico a Lucio y a Ángel que me ayudaron con me nueva camioneta.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Rayshaun and Lució were the best in getting the process quick and clean for a trade recommend to work with them! Always recommend going here for great service from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Truly the best car buying experience. Thank you Ghandi, Angel and rest of the team here at Bill Luke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great experience here at Bill Luke. Bill and Angel did a great job in making this a smooth buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I would definitely recommend the team here at Bill Luke. Both lucio and Angel did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thank you Gandi and Angel this was definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This car purchase was a smooth process, I bought a pre-owned car with low mileage and Ron, and Angel answered all questions and gave advise to get everything done with confidence. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Dave, and Angel did a fantastic job in helping to provide a great experience in purchasing my certified used Dodge Ram 1500 Classic, Big Horn, crew cab truck, thank you all for everything you all did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Trustworthy. Professional and polite salesperson. Bruno Angel and Thayer were very helpful. Very good service. Final price was exactly as negotiated. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Love my new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Bill Luke is definitely the place to go to. Ali my salesman was really nice and easy to talk to, and Angel was real patient with us while he showed how our car worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Went to Bill Luke because I had a few questions about my wrangler I bought a few months ago and was helped out by Angel. Not only did he answer my questions but he also showed a few extra things I wasn’t aware of like the fact that you can remove the side panels on my Jeep that has the convertible top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Miguel and Angel were the best help! They made everything so easy going. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great experience here at Bill Luke. Saul and Angel did a good job getting us into our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Went into BillLuke a feed days ago and had the best buying experience ever. Thank you Patrick and Angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We had a good buying experience here at Bill Luke. Ali our salesman was very helpful and patient and Angel made sure all questions about our new Jeep were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

A wonderful experience from beginning to end. Bill, Angel, and Aaron made this the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Awesome experience Rafayel did a great job helping me find a vehicle, and Angel was very helpful in showing the feature on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Awesome experience here at Bill Luke. I will definitely be coming back for my next car. Saul and Angel did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Truly a great experience i would definitely recommend you go see Toby my sales guy, and Angel the tech guy. They did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Lucio and Angel both did a fantastic job. Lucio made the sales process quick and easy and Angel was very helpful in showing me the features in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Bill was a great person to with. He made sure that all my questions about the sale. He then introduced me to Angel who was indeed an expert on Ram because he was able to give me an in depth explanation about my new Rams features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Mi experiencia aquí con bill Luke fue excelente. Javier fue muy profesional con nosotros y Angel nos ayudó con las funciones del nuestra nueva camioneta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Dan and Angel did an amazing job selling me my car and showing me how everything worked. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Truly a great experience. My sales team Bill, Ed, and Angel we’re wonderful I would recommend this sales team to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Awesome experience i would definitely recommend. More specifically i would recommend Mo And Angel they did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Thank to Bruno and Angel for making this am awesome buying experience. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Awesome buying experience I would recommend. Go see Miguel and Angel they will definitely take care of you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I would recommend Bill Luke Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a car. Calvin an Angel did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here at Bill Luke I would definitely recommend Bruno and Angel they were very helpful and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great place to buy, wonderful service from the sales and finance staff. The only complaint I have is I put a deposit on the vehicle two days ahead of time and the vehicle was not ready when we were done with finance and we had to wait an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome experience everyone here was very kind and very helpful. Thank you Kevin and Angel for helping us out with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Angel was amazing and a nice guy he showed me all the Bluetooth functions and the vehicle thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mark made sure the sales process went smoothly and Angel made sure we didn’t have at questions about our new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Javier is definitely the sales guy to go to. He made we understood the process and were happy with the vehicle, and at the end Angel made sure to answer all our questions about our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

A great place to buy a vehicle. Sam was very professional and not too pushy, and Angel knew a lot about our new Durango.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Edward and David were honest and kind. Saved me more money by lowering my apr rate. I couldnt have asked for a better experience for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Fast and easy. Rafa was the nicest person I have ever met in my entire life. Thank you for everything my guy friendly dealer. Bye.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I would recommend Bill Luke. Especially Ricardo our salesperson who was awesome and Angel who is did an amazing job going over the features on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

We purchased a 2020 Rubicon from this dealership, the whole process was great! Friendly sales group all the way down to the financing, to the detail shop! Great bunch of people here if you want no hassle buying a vehicle go to Bill Luke at Camelback and I-17. Thanks to all! Mike&Robin Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Terry helped me get into the truck I needed i went ro 3 different dealerships and Bill Luke was my last option and Terry said ge was gonna get mw into the truck i deserve and he did I'm beyond satisfied!! Rayshon was awesome showed me how to work the trycj and show me the features i rate them a 10! I wont ever shop any where else!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

My wife and I have been to 5 different dealerships and Bill Luke was the place we bought our truck from. Rami was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with he made the process easy and not so big debate. He listened to what we wanted and he did all he could for us. He might be the only person I’ll ever buy a car from again! Then Ezekiel made us getting to know our car and the end process fast and very informative he knew we wanted to get out of there but he had patience ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

It was a great experience working with Calvin. He knew what he was doing and had a very professional attitude. Thank you for your help!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I didn't feel like we were ever being lied to or told something that was never going to happen. They done everything in there power to deliver and they did. Rayshaun was so patient with me showing me how to hook up my phone to the blue tooth. He was great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Very smooth experience, no hassles and very knowledgeable staff! They made it a easy way to purchase my new truck and trade my old car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Salesman Miguel, good guy, no pressure. Eddie in finance and Miguel made that transaction as smoother than any other time I have purchased a vehicle. Two and half hours from test drive to drive away in my new Tacoma. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

As a first time car buyer Shane made sure I was very comfortable.He walked me through the whole prices and broke everything down for me so I could understand exactly what it was that I was getting.Overall I would buy from there again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Bill Luke CJDR. My sales agent Angel Rocha was great. He was not pushy and would show you anything you wanted to see no problem. He was even helpful with local area information since I was new. Furthermore, he helped facilitate the "we owe" work and followed up long after the sale was made. The repair shop did a great job of fixing all the "we owe" work quickly once I got it in the shop. I did not give 5 stars because I had to reach out many times to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

No hassle, painless process and knowledgeable Sales Representative-Angel Rocha! 5 star!!! I’ve been through several dealerships and was happy to come across Bill Luke dealership on the internet and decided to visit, best decision made - Veteran recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Logan and Lex are the best. They made my first time buying a car smooth as possible even with all the hurdles that we came across. I appreciate the time and patience they had. Angel, the delivery coordinator, explained all the details of my car perfectly. I left Bill Luke extremely pleased with the service overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The entire buying experience was a pleasure. From Gandi in sales, to Reece in financing and Angel in delivery, everything went smooth and better than anticipated. Thank you Bill Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great Sales people. Sam was the best and give great deal. As well as Jason. Angel helped make the delivery great! Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The salesfolks are not pushy or arrogant at all which is refreshing. Lucio and Calvin are our sales guys. They spent quality time by explaining the features and test drive. The process was not hurried despite the fact that dealership was packed. Thanks Ezekiel is our deliver coordinator. Spent again good amount of time explaining, demonstrating and actually asked us to use various functions. Fantastic job. I honestly can't think of any negative point. May be for the sake of it, I will mention it. The minivan comes with vaccum cleaner and it was missing a hose. They should'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Javier, Angel, and Luis provided us with an excellent service today!! We are so lucky to have come to the right place to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you so much Bill Luke!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everyone we worked with at Bill Luke was awesome! Kevin Donovan and Angel are the best. Process was fast as it could be and we got the financing we wanted. Thank you Bill Luke

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Ray Shaun and Shane did a fantastic job and we’re completely professional. Very happy with the sales process. Highly recommend this dealership and will return for more service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Thanks to Ricardo our salesmen and Ezequiel for teaching us about the vehicle. This is our second purchase from Bill Luke. Will continue to recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Great experience ive bought a lot of cars this was by far the easiest process . Everyone did a wonderful job. I’d recommend them !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Rayshaun was awesome and very friendly! Thanks for your help! Love my new Jeep and ready to take it for a drive back to Tucson

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

With the availability of trucks right now they absolutely could have stuck it to us like other dealers. Instead they had the exact truck I was after, gave me a great deal and paid top dollar for my trade in. To to it off, Ahmad Aldasouqi went WAY above and beyond. The service center was closed on Saturday afternoon when we picked up our new truck but I needed to get the fifth wheel rails out of my old truck. Ahmad drove with me to the shade (still 105°) and helped me uninstall them. He was in a suit and tie ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We normally hate the whole experience of buying a car. But Bill in sales and Angel in vehicle delivery made the whole experience pleasant. We’d recommend them and use them again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review