Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I would definitely recommend the team here at Bill Luke. Both lucio and Angel did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thank you Gandi and Angel this was definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This car purchase was a smooth process, I bought a pre-owned car with low mileage and Ron, and Angel answered all questions and gave advise to get everything done with confidence. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Dave, and Angel did a fantastic job in helping to provide a great experience in purchasing my certified used Dodge Ram 1500 Classic, Big Horn, crew cab truck, thank you all for everything you all did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Trustworthy. Professional and polite salesperson. Bruno Angel and Thayer were very helpful. Very good service. Final price was exactly as negotiated. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Love my new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Bill Luke is definitely the place to go to. Ali my salesman was really nice and easy to talk to, and Angel was real patient with us while he showed how our car worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Went to Bill Luke because I had a few questions about my wrangler I bought a few months ago and was helped out by Angel. Not only did he answer my questions but he also showed a few extra things I wasn’t aware of like the fact that you can remove the side panels on my Jeep that has the convertible top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Miguel and Angel were the best help! They made everything so easy going. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great experience here at Bill Luke. Saul and Angel did a good job getting us into our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Went into BillLuke a feed days ago and had the best buying experience ever. Thank you Patrick and Angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We had a good buying experience here at Bill Luke. Ali our salesman was very helpful and patient and Angel made sure all questions about our new Jeep were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

A wonderful experience from beginning to end. Bill, Angel, and Aaron made this the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Awesome experience Rafayel did a great job helping me find a vehicle, and Angel was very helpful in showing the feature on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Awesome experience here at Bill Luke. I will definitely be coming back for my next car. Saul and Angel did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Truly a great experience i would definitely recommend you go see Toby my sales guy, and Angel the tech guy. They did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Lucio and Angel both did a fantastic job. Lucio made the sales process quick and easy and Angel was very helpful in showing me the features in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Bill was a great person to with. He made sure that all my questions about the sale. He then introduced me to Angel who was indeed an expert on Ram because he was able to give me an in depth explanation about my new Rams features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Mi experiencia aquí con bill Luke fue excelente. Javier fue muy profesional con nosotros y Angel nos ayudó con las funciones del nuestra nueva camioneta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Dan and Angel did an amazing job selling me my car and showing me how everything worked. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Truly a great experience. My sales team Bill, Ed, and Angel we’re wonderful I would recommend this sales team to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Awesome experience i would definitely recommend. More specifically i would recommend Mo And Angel they did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Thank to Bruno and Angel for making this am awesome buying experience. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Awesome buying experience I would recommend. Go see Miguel and Angel they will definitely take care of you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I would recommend Bill Luke Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a car. Calvin an Angel did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here at Bill Luke I would definitely recommend Bruno and Angel they were very helpful and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great place to buy, wonderful service from the sales and finance staff. The only complaint I have is I put a deposit on the vehicle two days ahead of time and the vehicle was not ready when we were done with finance and we had to wait an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome experience everyone here was very kind and very helpful. Thank you Kevin and Angel for helping us out with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Angel was amazing and a nice guy he showed me all the Bluetooth functions and the vehicle thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mark made sure the sales process went smoothly and Angel made sure we didn’t have at questions about our new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Javier is definitely the sales guy to go to. He made we understood the process and were happy with the vehicle, and at the end Angel made sure to answer all our questions about our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

A great place to buy a vehicle. Sam was very professional and not too pushy, and Angel knew a lot about our new Durango.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Edward and David were honest and kind. Saved me more money by lowering my apr rate. I couldnt have asked for a better experience for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Fast and easy. Rafa was the nicest person I have ever met in my entire life. Thank you for everything my guy friendly dealer. Bye.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I would recommend Bill Luke. Especially Ricardo our salesperson who was awesome and Angel who is did an amazing job going over the features on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

We purchased a 2020 Rubicon from this dealership, the whole process was great! Friendly sales group all the way down to the financing, to the detail shop! Great bunch of people here if you want no hassle buying a vehicle go to Bill Luke at Camelback and I-17. Thanks to all! Mike&Robin Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Terry helped me get into the truck I needed i went ro 3 different dealerships and Bill Luke was my last option and Terry said ge was gonna get mw into the truck i deserve and he did I'm beyond satisfied!! Rayshon was awesome showed me how to work the trycj and show me the features i rate them a 10! I wont ever shop any where else!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

My wife and I have been to 5 different dealerships and Bill Luke was the place we bought our truck from. Rami was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with he made the process easy and not so big debate. He listened to what we wanted and he did all he could for us. He might be the only person I’ll ever buy a car from again! Then Ezekiel made us getting to know our car and the end process fast and very informative he knew we wanted to get out of there but he had patience ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

It was a great experience working with Calvin. He knew what he was doing and had a very professional attitude. Thank you for your help!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I didn't feel like we were ever being lied to or told something that was never going to happen. They done everything in there power to deliver and they did. Rayshaun was so patient with me showing me how to hook up my phone to the blue tooth. He was great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Very smooth experience, no hassles and very knowledgeable staff! They made it a easy way to purchase my new truck and trade my old car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Salesman Miguel, good guy, no pressure. Eddie in finance and Miguel made that transaction as smoother than any other time I have purchased a vehicle. Two and half hours from test drive to drive away in my new Tacoma. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

As a first time car buyer Shane made sure I was very comfortable.He walked me through the whole prices and broke everything down for me so I could understand exactly what it was that I was getting.Overall I would buy from there again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Bill Luke CJDR. My sales agent Angel Rocha was great. He was not pushy and would show you anything you wanted to see no problem. He was even helpful with local area information since I was new. Furthermore, he helped facilitate the "we owe" work and followed up long after the sale was made. The repair shop did a great job of fixing all the "we owe" work quickly once I got it in the shop. I did not give 5 stars because I had to reach out many times to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

No hassle, painless process and knowledgeable Sales Representative-Angel Rocha! 5 star!!! I’ve been through several dealerships and was happy to come across Bill Luke dealership on the internet and decided to visit, best decision made - Veteran recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Logan and Lex are the best. They made my first time buying a car smooth as possible even with all the hurdles that we came across. I appreciate the time and patience they had. Angel, the delivery coordinator, explained all the details of my car perfectly. I left Bill Luke extremely pleased with the service overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The entire buying experience was a pleasure. From Gandi in sales, to Reece in financing and Angel in delivery, everything went smooth and better than anticipated. Thank you Bill Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great Sales people. Sam was the best and give great deal. As well as Jason. Angel helped make the delivery great! Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The salesfolks are not pushy or arrogant at all which is refreshing. Lucio and Calvin are our sales guys. They spent quality time by explaining the features and test drive. The process was not hurried despite the fact that dealership was packed. Thanks Ezekiel is our deliver coordinator. Spent again good amount of time explaining, demonstrating and actually asked us to use various functions. Fantastic job. I honestly can't think of any negative point. May be for the sake of it, I will mention it. The minivan comes with vaccum cleaner and it was missing a hose. They should'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Javier, Angel, and Luis provided us with an excellent service today!! We are so lucky to have come to the right place to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you so much Bill Luke!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everyone we worked with at Bill Luke was awesome! Kevin Donovan and Angel are the best. Process was fast as it could be and we got the financing we wanted. Thank you Bill Luke

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Ray Shaun and Shane did a fantastic job and we’re completely professional. Very happy with the sales process. Highly recommend this dealership and will return for more service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Thanks to Ricardo our salesmen and Ezequiel for teaching us about the vehicle. This is our second purchase from Bill Luke. Will continue to recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Great experience ive bought a lot of cars this was by far the easiest process . Everyone did a wonderful job. I’d recommend them !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Rayshaun was awesome and very friendly! Thanks for your help! Love my new Jeep and ready to take it for a drive back to Tucson

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

With the availability of trucks right now they absolutely could have stuck it to us like other dealers. Instead they had the exact truck I was after, gave me a great deal and paid top dollar for my trade in. To to it off, Ahmad Aldasouqi went WAY above and beyond. The service center was closed on Saturday afternoon when we picked up our new truck but I needed to get the fifth wheel rails out of my old truck. Ahmad drove with me to the shade (still 105°) and helped me uninstall them. He was in a suit and tie ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We normally hate the whole experience of buying a car. But Bill in sales and Angel in vehicle delivery made the whole experience pleasant. We’d recommend them and use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Our whole experience was great, even fun! They listened to what we wanted and made the deal work in a timely fashion! We love our new Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Handled all of my concerns perfectly - handled the whole process perfectly. Any lesser dealer would’ve been well within their rights to tell me to go jump in a lake at a couple points during the process - but they didn’t - they did the opposite and handled the entire experience perfectly. Thank you again to everyone who worked with me to make sure I was totally comfortable with the car and who got me into the exact Jeep SRT that I wanted at a great price point. Thanks again Craig, Jerry, Michele, Ricky, Lionel, Ezekiel, Reece, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Bought a car with Sam and Calvin, absolutely wonderful, even came in on their day off because the vehicle that we were interested in arrived!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Absolutley Fantastic! Kristy is the best, I've bought about 16 new cars from dealerships over my life time and this experience with Kristy at Bill Luke has been the best I've ever had by far. I highly recommend Bill Luke Dealership....and ask for Kristy. Then when leaving with my new Ram, Rayshaun explained all of the controls of the truck clearly, and slowly then had me on my way, he was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

If you come to this dealership I highly recommend Dan Kamer as your salesperson. He made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire process, which is not something you hear often about a car buying experience. He was not pushy, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. He made the entire car buying experience incredibly easy and worked to help me get the best deal on my new Jeep! We spoke to him like a friend as we waited a while for the finance department to finish up their part of the deal. By the time the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I was looking for a seamless experience with buying a used vehicle after my daughters car was totaled. I found a car I liked, put in an order online, after a few texts and emails, I went in to the dealership, met Craig who showed me the vehicle, took it on a test drive, he prepared the figures ( which were what we already discussed - no haggling!) then off to finance with Scotty. Finished signing with him, with zero pressure for add ons and then off to Rayshaun to get us off in our “new to us” Nissan Murano. Amazing ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Great experience at Bill Lukes from Shane and Luis with the purchase and Rayshaun explaining all the features of the vehicle, I will definitely be come back and sending friends to see Shane great sales guy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Buying our new Jeep could have not gone any smoother. We started with Lucio who was amazing! He got us in the cars that we wanted to test drive. He was NEVER pushy on getting you in a car to make a sale. We finally choose the one we wanted, he got the numbers going and got us moving along with the process. Next, after we agreed to terms we were passed to Luis, who was very kind and made the environment relatable. We got docs signed with great haste and explained everything to expect. Lastly, Zeke was our last ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

We had a fantastic experience here. Started our process online and we're in and out of the dealership in 2 hours! Out sales and finance guys were all great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Where do I start. 1st if all Jerry the sales manager is amazing. Miguel Rivera sales person so friendly just like he was family. Everyone there was spectacular!! I have recommended both of my children to buy from them and anyone else that wants a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Thanks to Ricardo our salesmen and Ezequiel for teaching us about the vehicle. This is our second purchase from Bill Luke. Will continue to recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Javier was so helpful with picking out wheat I needed. Russel got me the best financing possible and Ezequiel was great showing all the features of my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Thanks to Ricardo our salesmen and Ezequiel for teaching us about the vehicle. This is our second purchase from Bill Luke. Will continue to recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Awesome experience! Came by picked a car, filled out a credit application, drove off with my car by 6pm. Fast, efficient, and professional service! Ezequiel took real good care of me and I would recommend anyone to do business here. Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

We were beyond impressed with the level of customer service that we enjoyed from Bill Luke dealership when we purchased our new vehicle. Justin was an incredible help and offered superior service during the buying process. Rayshaun was friendly, detail-oriented and offered superb service as he explained ALL of the features of our new Ram Longhorn. We have never experienced such great service from another dealership. Very happy with our experience and LOVING our new vehicle. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Miguel was the absolute best salesman!! He exceeded all my exceptions. From the very start to the end, everything was perfect! Nothing was rushed at all and he gave me time to be able to really think everything over! Highly recommend going to him!! 🙂 I was able to get my dream Jeep 😍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Great to work with. Extremely professional. If it weren't for my bank delaying the process, I would have been in and out in an hour with the exact vehicle I came for. These people do it right. I couldn't be happier with my buying experience and my beautiful pre owned Ram. Thank you very much Bill Luke team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

This is our second vehicle bought from Bill Luke. We are so please with the car, service and experience. Mark, Thayer, and Nick were excellent, and recommend to anyone looking for a ride. Thanks again for our Charger.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

It was very easy going, and everything was very well explained. I really did not need to ask any questions. A very well and informed team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Fue una del las mejores experiencias que e tenido comprando un carro. Gracias Lucio y Angel hacen un buen equipo.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Awesome experience in buying the car overall, worked with ezequiel and he showed the cars that I am interested in patiently and was very professional and helpful. Communication was very good at each step and made it very easy the buying process. Their customer satisfaction was their priority

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very professional, and they made sure they helped us get the car we wanted . They have tons of choices to choose from and they didn’t let us leave empty handed. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

easy the salesman shane, and the finance person Nick awesome only one "But" charging. 300.00 for window tinting with out asking for it. is not good other than that great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

From sales with Toby to going over the vehicle before leaving with Ezekiel, top notch customer service. I had been to 4 previous dealerships, all lacking customer service. This dealership will receive repeat business from me going forward. Professional, friendly and customer service oriented, you can't go wrong.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

It was a Very good experience as it was pleasant to deal with. Everything went smooth and everyone was very nice. Would definitely come back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was indeed a 5 star experience. Thank you Bruno Angel, and Luis you guys did an amazing job. I’ve had my new Ram for a few days now and couldn’t be any happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Thank you Ricardo, Angel for making this the best buying experience I have ever had. Ricardo the salesman was really nice and not pushy at all, and Angel the delivery guy helped me understand all the features on my new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Justin and Zeke were awesome to work with! They were patient and answered all our questions. The finance department got us a great rate too. All around super dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I never felt pushed to buy anything. Very curious And kind. We enjoyed our experience with Angel. Everyone was very knowledgeable. We will recommend you guys. Ricardo Contreras was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Overall, our experience was excellent, primarily due to our sales rep, Mo. He gets 5 stars. Mo greeted us upon arrival and walked us through the entire process. He is a very personable, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable professional. He gave me his personal cell phone number and I we worked out details, even though he wasn't "on the clock". When we picked up the vehicle, there were a few glitches (not attributed to him) that he promptly addressed. He's an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Second vehicle we've bought from Bill Luke in the past 4 years. Both with very good experiences. Thank you Shane Raymond for helping get us into our Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Smooth transaction. Will be back when we’re in the market again. Thanks to Ryan, Blake, and Carson for their professionalism. We’re happy with the purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Bill the Sales rep was easy going and great to deal with, it's always nice to do business with someone that appreciates what your looking for and the type of budget your attempting to follow. Great experience. Also Ezequiel has helped us twice now at your dealership after the ppw is all done, he does his job very well, extremely helpful on explaining new options that come in these newer vehicles. 5+stars for crew there at Bill Luke (Camelback). Thank you All! J. Galindo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The people at the dealership were very attentive to all my needs. Thank you guys for doing what you do best. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I like the selection and no haggle pricing, Justin Strohl was great. Angel very helpful and Scott. Only downside is financing process is very slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great I loved my experience. I would come back and refer friends. I will come back if I am ever looking for a vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience at Bill Luke was awesome! Carsen answered all my questions & assisted in all my needs! Thank you Dave & Reese for making my experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was very satisfied with all aspects of the sales experience. I got a fair trade value for my vehicle and I received a nice deal on the truck I got. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I would expecially like to thanks Drew 'Lex' Taylor and Bill Luke dealership. I am a full-time professional driver. I was in a situation that I didn't think anybody would even want to help me. Lex treated me with the upmost respect, professionalism, and ended up being the best car buying experience I've ever had. He went out of his way for helping me and getting me back on track where I needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Justin Strohl, Ronnie & Nick were very pleasant and great to work with during our purchase. The experience and process was smooth and we left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Fue una experiencia excepcional. El mejor dealer al que e ido de todo Arizona. Javier es un vendedor excelente que sabe explicar todo el papeleo. Y Angel conoce muy bien el producto que están vendiendo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Angel was a friendly face and really kind/pleasant to talk to. Helped setup our Bluetooth and ran through all the features of our new vehicle, would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

10 / 10 would definitely recommend Bill Luke they have a large selection of cars and great prices. My selaperson Bruno really helped me find the car I was looking for and Angel the tech guy showed me how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review