Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK! Great service. Thanks DanK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was indeed a 5 star experience. Thank you Bruno Angel, and Luis you guys did an amazing job. I’ve had my new Ram for a few days now and couldn’t be any happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Thank you Ricardo, Angel for making this the best buying experience I have ever had. Ricardo the salesman was really nice and not pushy at all, and Angel the delivery guy helped me understand all the features on my new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

10 / 10 I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone from Lex who was my salesperson to Thayer my finance manager and Angel the tech guy were really friendly and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Had a great experience with Kris and Nick purchasing my vehicle. Found what I wanted and it didn’t take to long to go through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very smooth buying process, Sam and Nick are very on top of it and good at communicating to you everything going on all the way. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Justin and Zeke were awesome to work with! They were patient and answered all our questions. The finance department got us a great rate too. All around super dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I never felt pushed to buy anything. Very curious And kind. We enjoyed our experience with Angel. Everyone was very knowledgeable. We will recommend you guys. Ricardo Contreras was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Overall, our experience was excellent, primarily due to our sales rep, Mo. He gets 5 stars. Mo greeted us upon arrival and walked us through the entire process. He is a very personable, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable professional. He gave me his personal cell phone number and I we worked out details, even though he wasn't "on the clock". When we picked up the vehicle, there were a few glitches (not attributed to him) that he promptly addressed. He's an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We already knew what vehicle we wanted to look at and had an appointment scheduled, but it was nice that Justin and Nick were friendly and got us in and out of the dealership with our vehicle quite quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They were very reasonable and helped us every step of the way. They didn't beat around the bush with price and I felt like they gave us a genuinely good deal. Thank you Bruno and Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Second vehicle we've bought from Bill Luke in the past 4 years. Both with very good experiences. Thank you Shane Raymond for helping get us into our Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The people at the dealership were very attentive to all my needs. Thank you guys for doing what you do best. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Bill the Sales rep was easy going and great to deal with, it's always nice to do business with someone that appreciates what your looking for and the type of budget your attempting to follow. Great experience. Also Ezequiel has helped us twice now at your dealership after the ppw is all done, he does his job very well, extremely helpful on explaining new options that come in these newer vehicles. 5+stars for crew there at Bill Luke (Camelback). Thank you All! J. Galindo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I like the selection and no haggle pricing, Justin Strohl was great. Angel very helpful and Scott. Only downside is financing process is very slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

It was a Very good experience as it was pleasant to deal with. Everything went smooth and everyone was very nice. Would definitely come back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great I loved my experience. I would come back and refer friends. I will come back if I am ever looking for a vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My experience at Bill Luke was awesome! Carsen answered all my questions & assisted in all my needs! Thank you Dave & Reese for making my experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I would expecially like to thanks Drew 'Lex' Taylor and Bill Luke dealership. I am a full-time professional driver. I was in a situation that I didn't think anybody would even want to help me. Lex treated me with the upmost respect, professionalism, and ended up being the best car buying experience I've ever had. He went out of his way for helping me and getting me back on track where I needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was very satisfied with all aspects of the sales experience. I got a fair trade value for my vehicle and I received a nice deal on the truck I got. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Justin Strohl, Ronnie & Nick were very pleasant and great to work with during our purchase. The experience and process was smooth and we left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Smooth transaction. Will be back when we’re in the market again. Thanks to Ryan, Blake, and Carson for their professionalism. We’re happy with the purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Fue una experiencia excepcional. El mejor dealer al que e ido de todo Arizona. Javier es un vendedor excelente que sabe explicar todo el papeleo. Y Angel conoce muy bien el producto que están vendiendo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I have to say that I had read a lot of the reviews for Bill Luke before going, and I have to say they definitely earned all those positive reviews. Gandi, Jason, and Angel were an amazing team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Angel was a friendly face and really kind/pleasant to talk to. Helped setup our Bluetooth and ran through all the features of our new vehicle, would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

10 / 10 would definitely recommend Bill Luke they have a large selection of cars and great prices. My selaperson Bruno really helped me find the car I was looking for and Angel the tech guy showed me how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We had a really good time here at Bill Luke. Mo and Angel really helped us out in finding the right vehicle and then showing us how to use the different features on the car. Thank you Bill Luke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Hands down the best dealership in Phoenix. Sam made sure I was well taken care and Angel answered all of the question I had on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We had a superb buying experience here at Bill Luke. Calvin had excellent customer service, and Angel was very knowledgeable about our new car and showed us a lot of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Simply put awesome. Thank you Bruno for helping me find the perfect vehicle for me, and thank you Angel for making sure I understood all the features on my new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I just want to say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and I’ve bought a few cars before, so thank you Justin and Angel y’all did a real good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

10/10 would definitely recommend Bruno and Angel are the guys to go to 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience here at bill Luke thanks to Ricardo and Angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

A really enjoyable experience thank you Mike and Angel for helping with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We are satisfied with our purchase of the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee that we drove home today. We appreciate the great service we received from Jay and Angel, who set up our bluetooth phones and the tutorial of the functions of our vehicle. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome buying experience thank you Ricardo and Angel for helping me get my new Journey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had a great buying experience overall. Justin was real helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for us, and his partner Angel answered all our questions about our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Awesome experience !!! Thank you Javi Angel and Scott I am really enjoying my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Thank you to Toby Angel for making this a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I had an awesome buying experience here at bill Luke on Saturday. I had the pleasure of working with Gandi and Angel who answered all my questions about my new wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Thank you Bruno and Angel they really made this a great buying experience. Bruno really listened to my needs and wants in my vehicle and Angel did a great job showing all the features.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The sales process was a little slow, but that may have just because it was a Saturday. Overall tho a good experience thanks to Sam Angel Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Thank you To the sales team at bill Luke, Joe Angel and Jason, for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

10 / 10 would definitely recommend Bill Luke. Thank you Nabeel Scotty and Angel for making this an amazing buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Wonderful experience the sales team Miguel, Angel, and Luis were really nice very professional. I couldn’t be any happier with my new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I got exactly what I wanted, the warranty was a bit of sticker shock but overall I was not up sold. Very professional team no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The sales staff was friendly and professional. They showed me what I was interested and didn't beat around the bushes. They didn't try to push or pry. I would definitely recommend taking a look at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Simply put awesome experience. Thank you Bruno and Angel for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Wow just wow!! This is a super dealership. They really went above and beyond to get me into the truck of my choice, so thank you Saul, Angel, and Ricardo

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Toby and Alberto were so wonderful to work with. The best car buying experience I have had to date. Efficient kind and gave us a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Our salesman was very professional, friendly, and no pressure. It was a fun experience. They have 100s / 1,000s of vehicles. You need to go with a plan and the stock numbers of what you want to look at. Shop their website first.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Went in with a vehicle in mind and was promptly attended. The Sales associate had the vehicle ready within minutes and after a quick test drive we started the negotiation process. Everything was handled with professionalism and the process went by a lot faster than expected. At the end I got one last inspection of the vehicle and Nick ensured the vehicle looked in tip top shape before I drove away.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Calvin who was more than willing to show me the vehicles I came to look at. After deciding on our vehicle (Silverado) and going through the finance I was met with Angel who, even though it wasn’t a Chrysler vehicle, was still very knowledgeable about our new Silverado. Very pleased with our experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Calvin who was more than willing to show me the vehicles I came to look at. After deciding on our vehicle (Silverado) and going through the finance I was met with Angel who, even though it wasn’t a Chrysler vehicle, was still very knowledgeable about our new Silverado. Very pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bruno was real nice and really listened to what we were looking for. Luis in finance made sure we understood the paperwork we were signing. Angel the tech guy showed us how our wrangler worked and answered all our questions about the 4wd system.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bruno was real nice and really listened to what we were looking for. Luis in finance made sure we understood the paperwork we were signing. Angel the tech guy showed us how our wrangler worked and answered all our questions about the 4wd system.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Best dealership we ever been to. Terrance was a real good guy really listened to what it was we was looking for, and Angel was a smart guy really knew everything about our challenger

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Best dealership we ever been to. Terrance was a real good guy really listened to what it was we was looking for, and Angel was a smart guy really knew everything about our challenger

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Joey should be your go to sales man. Honest, fast and doesn’t waste time. He will work with what you have and still try to find something better

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience here at bill luke everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Thank you Angel for showing me all the features on my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience here at bill luke everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Thank you Angel for showing me all the features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Awesome dealership 10 / 10 would recommend. Lucio was not too pushy and easy to work with, Luis in finance made sure we understood our paperwork and got us a low rate in our loan, and Angel answered all our questions we had about our new Ram 1500

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Awesome dealership 10 / 10 would recommend. Lucio was not too pushy and easy to work with, Luis in finance made sure we understood our paperwork and got us a low rate in our loan, and Angel answered all our questions we had about our new Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Great job by Ali, Alberto, and the Team of Bill Luke staff - quality service from the stArt of showing the vehicle to test drive, finance and delivery was smooth... 5-Stars. Highly recommend Bill Luke Auto Dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

The best truck buying experience Ive had in years,thanks Alberto,Blake and the rest of the crew at Bill Luke dodge.Definately recommend this dealer to others

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Bill Luke is definitely the way to go. My sales person Bruno was super professional and helped me get into my new Ram truck, and at the end Angel taught me everything about my truck and made sure that all my questions about the truck were answered, ( and I had a lot). 10/10 would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Bill Luke is definitely the way to go. My sales person Bruno was super professional and helped me get into my new Ram truck, and at the end Angel taught me everything about my truck and made sure that all my questions about the truck were answered, ( and I had a lot). 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Zeke was professional and thorough. He provided fantastic detail and was polite through all my fun questions!! Top notch sales team at Bill Luke today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Eddie, Aaron and Carson were great! I appreciate how easy it was to do the deal and purchase the truck. I am impressed with the Ram 1500 Limited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We have bought lots of vehicles from Bill Luke. Always felt like they were fair to us. However we purchased a vehicle 3/6/21 and as we were walking out of the building realized the windows were not tinted. We were charged $359 on the contract. We were told they would send us a check. We have talked with our sales person, Bruno, 2 sales managers, Yousef and Jerry. Tried to talk to their boss, David Mitchell, twice. He never returned either of my calls. Was promised 2 different times by Jerry that he would have the check delivered to our house. But still NO ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

After visiting two other dealerships Bill Luke was able to get us into the car we wanted and at the price we wanted. And at the end of the process Angel was able to get us settled into our new vehicle and showed us how everything worked.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I purchased a 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad in red and Juan Ramirez has been awesome!!! He has amazing customer service skills. If I couldwrite a dictionary, I would put the definition of Customer Service is “Juan Ramirez “ 😊😊

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Thank you to Albert and Sam for getting me into my new durango there great people and very helpful good place to go to buy a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Me and my family had a great buying experience thanks to Saul, Thayer, and Angel. We were able to find the vehicle we wanted at the monthly rate we were hoping for and were shown all of the features our 300 had to offer.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I would definitely recommend Bill Luke Bruno was an awesome salesperson, and when were brought out to our vehicle Angel assisted us in learning all about our new Challenger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I would definitely recommend Bill Luke Bruno was an awesome salesperson, and when were brought out to our vehicle Angel assisted us in learning all about our new Challenger.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle from. Our salesperson Terrance was able to get us into our vehicle of choice, and Angel was able to answer all our questions on our 18 charger. Would definitely comeback

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle from. Our salesperson Terrance was able to get us into our vehicle of choice, and Angel was able to answer all our questions on our 18 charger. Would definitely comeback.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Edgar was wonderful and thanks to him we were able to purchase the car. I would definstely reccomend .will come agan soon hopefully! Thanks Edgar

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Second car purchased with Bill Luke. Experience was awesome both times. Sales and service are both top notch. They have a customer for life in me.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Awesome experience. They have a huge selection of vehicles. My Saleperson Sam was super helpful and nice. Angel was very knowledgeable about my new Ford F-150 and pointed out all the different features

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Awesome experience. They have a huge selection of vehicles. My Saleperson Sam was super helpful and nice. Angel was very knowledgeable about my new Ford F-150 and pointed out all the different features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Lucio and his tab were great. Lucio showed my family and I the vehicles we wanted and gave us the information we needed. He was prompt, to the point, and we never felt pressured. Great guy to talk to if you go to this dake

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Had an amazing experience here at bill luke. Everyone was super friendly and respectful, and didn't feel like I was being pressured. Thank you Miguel and Angel for showing me my new Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Zeke and Bill were so helpful. Glad I shopped there! If your in need of a Jeep bull like Jeep dodge is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Calvin and Zeke did great. It was a smooth transaction. I am completely happy with the service and all of the help that they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service by Zeke and Tyler. They made my experience easy and enjoyable. Time spent at the dealership was less than an hour. Cleaned the truck and had it ready to roll!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Love this place bought a second car planning on getting a 3rd . No issues no pressure. Great selection. I love dodge vehicles . So got a dodge ram big horn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Thanks to Joey and albert they were the movie st helpful and made things easy and very understandable. Showing all features in the truck and how it works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The only real here was how long the sales process took. Other than that the whole sales team was kind and courteous and the delivery person Angel at the end was very knowledgeable about our 17 wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Thank you to Alberto and Miguel for getting me into my Tacoma! Also thank you to luis in finance! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They have a huge lot with a lot of cars from different makes and models. the Saleperson Ricardo was easy to work with, and the tech guy Angel at the end was very knowledgeable about our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Very nice people in all departments! This was my second time buying a vehicle from them. Would definitely come back and recommend this dealership to others

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Very pleased with the professionalism of every employee i engaged with and the ease of the buying process with this dealership. It was one of the best buying experiences from the start of my inquiry to end of my vehicle delivery. They definitely set themselves apart from other dealerships. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great customer service overall. The only downside was how long the sales process took, but I am happy overall withy new Ram 1500 and how much I was able to learn about my truck from delivery guy Angel. Would definitely recommend 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I would definitely recommend Bill Luke they have really good pricing and their customer service is awesome. Thank you Miguel, Angel for showing me my new Ram and going over the different features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was awesome and friendly. At the end of the sales process Angel was able to answer all my questions about my new F150 would definitely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Zele Martinez and Sebastian Lucio had wonderful customer service skills. The dealership provided fast and courteous service. Will buy from again. A++++ Awesome service. Please visit them if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I would definitely recommend Bill Luke they have really good pricing and their customer service is awesome. Thank you Miguel, Angel for showing me my new Ram and going over the different features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone was awesome and friendly. At the end of the sales process Angel was able to answer all my questions about my new F150 would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review