Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Zele Martinez and Sebastian Lucio had wonderful customer service skills. The dealership provided fast and courteous service. Will buy from again. A++++ Awesome service. Please visit them if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I would definitely recommend Bill Luke they have really good pricing and their customer service is awesome. Thank you Miguel, Angel for showing me my new Ram and going over the different features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone was awesome and friendly. At the end of the sales process Angel was able to answer all my questions about my new F150 would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Shane was our salesman an he was great, we did buy used and had to wait for a couple safety items to be fixed or come in, but Shane made sure to keep us well updated on all of it. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Get a Jeep from these guys ! Can’t express enough how professional and upfront the staff are. Eddie, Kris and Zeke were instrumental in the process. Their BuyBack program is legit and they will accommodate any of your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

This was my first time shopping for a vehicle by myself, as well as the first vehicle purchase I’ve made in several years! They took all my anxiety away each step of the process, from looking, to test driving, to finance, to hand off! When I said I needed 20 minutes to think things over, my sales guy drove me to the end of the parking lot in a cart so I could run across the street for a frosty while I considered everything. He waited patiently for me, checked in on me after 30 minutes, and answered questions for me ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The salesman greeted me right away and helped search for the exactly vehicle I was looking for. He explained every detail about the vehicle and answer all the question I had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Everyone was really wonderful throughout the buying process from our sales rep Josue, our finance guy Blake, to Zeke who helped us get our vehicle on the go!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Place is awesome totally recommend. People hear were great, took all day but got approved for the truck. The guy that helped us was super.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

From beginning to end a sensational experience. Beginning with the call from Christian, to the sales associate Jabeel and then the finance department with Mr Park. A completely transparent process, even saved me thousands of dollars by working with different lenders to significantly lower the interest rate. Winning !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

It was the best used car buying experience EVER! It was my 1st purchase from a dealership and Shane took great care of me! I recommend Bill Luke Phoenix to EVERYONE!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Nick was such a big help and so was his Manager! I love my new Dodge Journey! Thanks again for making my car shopping easy and enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Relatively quick for a Saturday purchase. Facility was very nice and clean. Sales guy Dave really nice and easy to work with. Great finance guy Edward James!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Everyone made the process of buying a new truck seamless. Would recommend everyone to stop by and give them a try. Will be coming back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I was super nervous about buying a car for the first time and the sales man (Marc) was awesome, super chill and patient. The finance manager was awesome too. They talk to you like real people instead of just another number. It was great and I'm happy I went there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thank you to the Bill Luke staff for helping me get my Ford Fusion. I am truly grateful to have worked with a non aggressive, non pushy, yet caring salesperson such as Floyd! Helped me get me exactly what I wanted! Priced right, low miles, clean body and interior, I am definitely satisfied with the customer care and service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Terry and Ezequiel were great. Terry was so knowledgeable and helpful. Ezequiel went above and beyond in helping me to understand my car’s features post sale. Both are huge assets to the Bill Luke team!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

The experience was far superior than any other that I’ve ever had. The sales staff is above reproach. I would recommend them to family as well as friends

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Angel was the one who showed us the vehicle and it was a great deal. Alberto helped us set our vehicle to my phone and showed us a few things inside the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Ben was very friendly to work with and Alex did a great job on acclimating me to my vehicle. Come visit Bill Luke Chrysler dodge and keep.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

All of the staff were extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The process was surprisingly easy even though it was complex. Eddie, Liz, Scott and Angel were exceptional. Great representatives of Bill Luke Phoenix.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The whole buying experience was fantastic, thank you Bill Luke! Huge shout out to Tyler Mowbray, you’re the best, I’ll definitely recommend this dealer. So happy with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Ezequiel was a great help when it was time to take the truck home. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was talking about when going over the specs on the truck!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. Ezequiel explained all the features on my new car in depth. He addressed a few minor concerns right away. Our entire interaction with Shane (Salesman) and Ezequiel (delivery) was comfortable and pleasant. Their no-pressure service was so refreshing and welcomed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

We're shown exactly what we asked for. Great selection of cars. Transaction fast. Salesman answered all our questions. The hand off through the different departments went smoothly. While waiting the staff checked in on you. Did not feel stressed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I’d been to several dealers in my area (Riverside,Ca). None had the inventory or level of customer service Bill Luke Dodge in Phoenix had. I was very skeptical purchasing a truck online in another state. Jamie Damanti and Craig Sideman were amazing and shattered all preconceived notions of my car buying expectations. Jamie walked me through the numbers without pressure and offered several options. Craig answered all my follow questions related to the truck specs and purchasing process. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle give Bill Luke a try, you won’t ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

We came in from California to buy our Dodge Truck. We flew in, took a quick uber and had our the vehicle reviewed, test drove, and the papers signed in about 90 min. No haggle, no surprises. Everyone was very helpful, shout out to Tyler for walking us through the distanced buying process woth easy quick communication and Ezequiel for reviewing all the features on the truck before we left. You guys are awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Went to 2 other dealerships before Bill Luke. Should have come here first. Bought a used 2019 wrangler Sahara. Calvin was our salesman. Nice guy, easy to work with. Save yourself some time and just go here first.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Our sales guy Toby was awesome he helped us for months to find the perfect vehicle and made the process so relaxed, no pressure at all he made us feel the experience of buying a car enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

We had a great experience at the dealership. We were amazed at how quick the whole process was. The inventory was huge and we appreciated how kind the staff was and how well dressed they were too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Angel helped me set up my Bluetooth device in my vehicle.He was super helpful and patient.My overall experience with Marc in sales and Scott in finance went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Carsen did a great job going over the vehicle's options. He is very helpful and he was very friendly. Carsen was very knowledgeable of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

The sales staff were a bit busy the day I came. But they managed to still take care of me and my wife. I was a little weary since there was an online offer of $1000 off my vehicle I didn't get but that was based on financing directly thru BL. More of a miscommunication or lack thereof. I did not feel any pressure from anyone which was great. I was able to gather my own thoughts on my purchase without interference. Angel, who walked me thru the vehicle post sale, was also very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I dread the car buying experience and this was definitely the best one. Chris was fun to work with and very personable. Alex made our delivery clear and concise.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Lex did fantastic with taking care of us and works with us a lot with what we want. Definitely will recommend to friends! Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Sam Alhadad was absolutely wonderfulllll. Not only does he know his work, he takes good care of his customers. He is so patient and cheerful! Car buying is never very fun or easy, but with Sams help and awesome attitude, it was a beautiful experience!! I HIGHLY recommend Sam if you are vehicle shopping! Lionel was also amazing and Angel was very kind and helpful as well. Thank you guys for all your help and care !! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Dave S was a great salesman and Ezequiel was very kind and helpful. We will definitely recommend Bill Luke to family and friends. Was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Thank you to all the employees of this dealership that helped with our purchase. Our experience was great!! Our salesman was Floyd and he was up front and honest the entire time. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Went in to buy a used car on a time crunch. Ryan, Russel, and Alejandro rushed it for us even though it was an insanely busy day for them. They made it super easy and Russel even found us lower payment options! They were all so nice and made the buying process a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Got excellent service, and a super awesome deal. The salesman, Calvin, was great and answered my questions. Everyone was nice and pleasant. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Thank you Javier & Alberto! You guys were the best, I had a wonderful experience! All my doubts were answered! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Very comfortable environment. Clean and well maintained lobby. The staff was friendly and not overpowering. I will recommend this dealership and Eddie my sales rep to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

JR our salesman was communicative and efficient. Not at all pushy, just showed the vehicles which fit my requirements. Very efficient process. Alberto helped me in relation to familiarizing me with the gadgets after purchase. Our guy the wrote up paperwork was great too.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Really great service. Coming in on a Saturday resulted in a 6 hours total wait time. Easy process just a bunch of people buying cars, I’d say that’s a good sign!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Ronny, Joey G and Alejandro were great! Very thorough and helpful! Finance was a little pushy on the warranty, however. Generally speaking was a good buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent service and super kind and friendly. Very helpful demostrating everything with us. We are definitely coming back to we are very happy with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Angel in financing, Bill in sales and Joe in scheduling were all great to work with. Not at all pushy and all very professional. Good experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Well Angel and Mike Maza made it happen easy process and I’ll definitely get all my vehicles thru Bill Luke... One thing I can say they do go above and beyond to get you in the car you want none of that hey drive this and come back and we’ll put you In the one you want Nope I got what I wanted and I’m sure you will too

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Had some glitches with accuracy regarding vehicles’ warranty status, but found common ground - communication is a bit of an issue- I had to physically visit to get attention but once processing began, very professional and courteous. Terry found the truck and owned the glitches in description - he’s an honest professional guy - I’d work with him any day Ezquiel helped with delivery and did a great job - excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

This was a great buying experience. Logan helped me find the truck that I wanted. He worked hard finding several trucks for me to test drive. Then Luis was friendly and helpful during the finance portion. Then to my surprise , Ezequiel went over everything and showed me how to use all the options on the truck. Very friendly people and great atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Carsen was so helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service. I would recommend friends to Bill Luke because carsen really cares about customers concerns. Great place to shop for a used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Carson described electronics very well. Financing using HELOC was not understood and resulted in delay. Sam knows the Pacifica model and her service was superb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Saif and Thayer made the car buying process as easy and effortless as it can get. Their customer service was unmatched compared to other dealership experiences I’ve had. When it’s time to upgrade, I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Thanks for all the help guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Had a positive experience purchasing a 2018 Malibu Hybrid. The price is good. The mileage is really low and the car is super clean. The whole process took only 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Miguel, thank you for getting us a great deal. Thayer, thank you for your patience with the loan process, and Alejandro, thank you for navigating us through all the features of our new vehicle. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place. Lots of choices.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Bruno and Sam were friendly and did not use any pressure tactics when I was looking for a used car. Nick was friendly and helpful as he walked through the car’s features. The pricing was very transparent and I did not have to argue about pointless extras (like nitrogen-filled tires). I was pre-approved by my bank so the overall process was fairly quick.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Ezekiel and Samantha were wonderful, both so very helpful. Both new everything about our van. Our only complaints would be the inside of van wasn't very clean and carpet was pulled away from back area when we lifted the back seat. We were told van would be full of gas and it was not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great experience. Not too pushy but we’re straight forward. We would have liked the process to be a little quicker but they were busy. Over all we left with a great car and we’re serviced by nice people. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My experience at Bill Luke CJDR was the best car-buying experience I've had to date! The whole process was easy and painless. I did a lot of my research and viewing of the vehicles at home on the Bill Luke website. Lizbeth R. in the internet department was very quick to respond to my initial inquiries, which was refreshing! At my first in-person visit to the dealer, Bill M. in sales greeted me and accompanied me on 2 or 3 test drives. He was patient and informative. I returned a couple of weeks later and Ahmad in sales greeted me, showed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

My customer service person was exemplary in his expert assistance and service. He covered every question showing great knowledgable assistance. I would recommend Bill Luke to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Terry my sales person was great! Lots of cars to look at. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in a new car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Mo was a great salesperson that was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I’d definitely go through this buying experience with him again. A couple of hours doing this was painless.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Very nice salesman and finance person. We enjoyed our time with purchasing our truck. We would recommend Bill Luke to other people looking to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Excellent experience from beginning to the end! Patrick was very thorough and Scott was Amazing with the financing. Alberto was very nice and helpful walking me through my new truck! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service, extremely happy with our purchase! Would highly recommend shopping for new vehicle here. Prices are good and a lot of inventory. Very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Dave (sales), Blake (Finance) and Angel (vehicle delivery support) did a fantastic job in helping to provide a great experience in purchasing my certified used Dodge Ram 1500 Classic, Big Horn, crew cab truck, thank you all for everything you all did. -Jose

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Best dealership ever. Everyone was helpful. Very good price and fast approval process. I was in and out in a very fast time. Totally recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

The dealer was excellent was very understanding helped with paper work very quickly. The was awesome in explaining how my jeep works. Will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Working with This staff made this an amazing experience. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. We found the entire staff to be hospitable and very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Saw a used 2018 Grand Cherokee and went to dealer. Liked what I saw and salesperson was very informative and followed through getting the data to my credit union and getting me signed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Very easy buying experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the price was very fair. I would definitely shop there again when I’m back in the market.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Our HD RAM purchase with Bill Luke RAM was the best buying experience we have ever had. Our sales guide Saul Ramirez was outstanding. He listened and found exactly what we were hoping to buy. Fair price and great deal. I just doesn't get better than Bill Luke Dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Thank you to floyd and alberto for showing me the features on my Malibu!! I recommend anyone to see these guys!! Thank you guys again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Tyler, Blake, & Nick provided an amazing customer experience during the sale of my newly to me Jeep today. Made things right and offered the most non pressured environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Bill Luke. I saw a used car I wanted online, Ricky helped us out with a payment to hold the car and answered all questions we had. Bill helped us in person test drive the car and then completed the purchase. The friendliest sales team I’ve ever met. I will definitely recommend to anyone to who is going purchase a vehicle. Thank you all for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Patrick and Alex were very professional ,courtyous A very pleasant and easy sales experience would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks for the easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Buying a car from Jose was a great experience. He was professional and patient. He took the time to explain the pitfalls of buying a car from a competitor (hidden costs), that we would have looked at next - but instead, trusted that our experience and the vehicle we purchased today, was in our best interest. He was the reason we bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Fantastic people to deal with From JJ my 1st contact to Tyler Mowbray concierge specialist and Blake Toolan who finalized all the transfers it was a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I have purchased my last 5 vehicles from this dealer, and use the service department, Mike Mask is the service advisor I use, he's awesome. Ezequiel was the young man who assisted with our new purchase familiarization, he was awesome. I converted to all Mopar in 1994 from being a loyal chevy owner, Jaime Diamante was our first sales person we dealt with at this dealership, he was awsome. I will continue to utilize the services provided at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Overall good experience. Salesman Floyd was very easy to deal with, we knew what we wanted and he didn’t try to steer us off to something else. The delivery took some time because they were busy, it Alberto walked me through the critical systems and made sure I was comfortable with everything before we drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The transaction with the Bill Luke Staff was excellent. Sam, Luis and Ezequiel were very knowledgeable of the product and the Jeep systems. Would refer the Staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jay and Alberto were amazing guys and helped get my first car. Treated me like family and felt assured about getting the car. Great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This dealership was amazing. Everyone was so personable and easy to work with. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership to friends and family! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Was helped by Bill Moriarty, great experience. Was a great communicator and was there to guide us through the whole process. Albert helped set me up in the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. Walked me through the entire set up. Kudos Bill Luke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very informative and helpful in answering all my questions and exceeded my expectations in customer service. Vehicle buying processes was very easy no surprises and very open and transparent with any dealer fees. Would recommended buying from Bill Luke has a good thing going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Albert and Chris did a fantastic job serving our truck buying experience. Thank you to the bill Luke team, I will be back to buy another in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

EVERYTHING WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OFF PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE ARE AWSOME VERY POLITE AND FREINDLY LOVE MAKING BUSINESS WITH YOU AT BILL LUKE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Dealership was super nice and friendly. Juan was nice and Alberto was super helpful & courteous. I am very happy with my purchase and I feel I received a good deal. Though I wish my car had been detailed a lot better🤷🏾‍♀️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Albert did a fantastic job going over the jeep with me. Gave in depth detail on the jeep and made it easy to show me how to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This dealer ship was very professional clean and safe all the employees we met were great. We would recommend it to all our friends and family. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Bill Luke was amazing and Ryan Claus did a amazing job. Made the process of buying a truck smooth, easy and no pressure. Great communication as well, all around good dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I am really satisfied with the service and its quick to buy a car friendly people. No hidden fee. I recommend this place to buy your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Perfect 👌 awesome help from Patrick and Albert. They helped me get out of the car I didn’t need and into something I really like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the electronics on our Audi Q3 and answered all the questions we had and seeked paperwork we requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Eddy in sales was fantastic! Reese was swift with the paperwork, and Alex in vehicle delivery top notch! Thanks for the enjoyable experience finalizing a different truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

A very respectable dealership with intentions to seal a deal on cars to the customer's choice. Would definitely recommend the dealership to friends in need of a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Alejandro did a wonderful job. He made it easy for me to learn how to use my new car. Explained every single detail there is to know about the car and took his time. He even referred to some awesome jeep trails!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Historically I don't like auto dealerships...this experience was good. The technology helped speed things along and the Thayer in Finance was able to move through everything quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was just a little frustrated that it took so long. I’ve done this before but I had to remind them I’d been waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My experience was great! Hassle free. Really liked our guy Alejandro that went over every option our truck had, very helpful!! The lot was huge! Great selection

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review